top of page
tv schedule guide.png
tv schedule guide m ain.png

SATURDAY Eastern Time

12:00 AM

Veronica Brown

12:30 AM

Amoretto Jessica Lopez

1:00 AM

Pastor Mikaela Cade

1:30 AM

Pastor Derek Wilson

2:00 AM

Prophetess Tiffany Harrison

2:30 AM

Jewish Jesus

3:00 AM

 Frangena A. Johnson

3:30 AM

Girma Ayalneth

4:00 AM

Elder Marvin T. Jones


4:30 AM

Dr. Pastor Tasha Taylor

5:00 AM

Billy Graham

5:30 AM

Crystal Odom

6:00 AM

Patricia Blaz​

6:30 AM

Greg Holsapple

7:00 AM

Curtis Smith 

7:30 AM

Pastor Oye Aderogba

8:00 AM

Boris Nikolov

8:30 AM

Bishop John T. Dorden

9:00 AM

Sistah Soldier 

9:30 AM

 Evangelist Jesse Norwood III 


10:00 AM

Pastor Cynthia Haymon

10:30 AM

Pastor Jack Dilday


11:00 AM

Prophetess Victoria Charles


11:30 AM

Punished 4 Protecting News with Francesca Amato Banfield


Latoya Roberts   

12:30 PM

Joseph Nganga 

1:00 PM

Minister Cassandra Montgomery   


1:30 PM

Dr. Angela Okotie-Eboh


2:00 PM

 Nathalie Crawford

2:30 PM

Orlando Miller

3:00 PM

William Davis


3:30 PM

Dr. Juan & Mrs. Tracy 

4:00 PM

David House 


4:30 PM

 Gary Grant

5:00 PM

The Dr. Murphy Show

5:30 PM

 Pastor Terry Matthews

6:00 PM

Minister Stephanie Homes


6:30 PM

  Pastor W. J. Fowler III 

7:00 PM

Furry Tales


7:30 PM

William Bell


8:00 PM

Sherry Caudill


8:30 PM

Frank Harber


9:00 PM

Bishop Ben Carter

Larry Lloyd


9:30 PM

Pastor Dominick Thoman


10:00 PM

Prophet Clay Ellis 

10:30 PM

 Reverend Robert Bagrowski

11:00 PM

 Lancelot Watson

11:30 PM

Sidney Brodie

bottom of page