top of page
tv schedule guide.png
tv schedule guide m ain.png

THURSDAY Eastern Time

12:00 AM

Bishop Andrella Graham 

12:30 AM

Pastor Eugene Ralph Sr.

1:00 AM

Dr. Carlos Williams

1:30 AM


With Fred Johnson Jr.

2:00 AM

Crazy on a new level/Intoxicated by Michelle Lovett

2:30 AM

Valarie McConnell


3:00 AM

John Dessart

3:30 AM

Pastor Edmund Darris

4:00 AM

Mike Murdock

4:30 AM

 Kimberly Manning

5:00 AM

 Ron Carpenter

5:30 AM

James Robison


6:00 AM

Bill Winston

6:30 AM

 Pastor David Walker

7:00 AM

Carl Taylor

7:30 AM

Pastor Charlotte Barrett

8:00 AM

Artis Nelson

8:30 AM

Evangelist Judy Seymour

9:00 AM

9:30 AM

Dr. Cliff Carr


10:00 AM

Pastor Helen G. Smith

10:30 AM

Tony Slay


11:00 AM

Two By Faith Ministries

11:30 AM

Evangelist Kyle Fisher


 Dr. Cheryl Reamon

12:30 PM

 Brian Britton


1:00 PM

  Pastor Tyrone Tyson

1:30 PM

 Demetrius Battle

2:00 PM

Bishop J. Louis Felton

2:30 PM

 Apostle Dorothy Jackson


3:00 PM

Dr. J


3:30 PM

Pastor Dr. Williams Kumuyi


4:00 PM

Rev. Hayden Marshall


4:30 PM

Japrince Fulmore


5:00 PM

The Dr. Murphy Show

5:30 PM

Frank Shelton


6:00 PM

Shell Richardson


6:30 PM

Dr. Saroya Byrd-McKinney

7:00 PM

Clairon Hall

7:30 PM

Apostle Ronn Long


8:00 PM

Apostle David Taylor


8:30 PM

Pastor Shawn Baker

9:00 PM

Pastor Larry Perkins

9:30 PM

Sheritta Perry


10:00 PM

Apostle Dr. Ronnie L. Parson

10:30 PM

 Steve Ball

11:00 PM

Apostle Jean Dantus

11:30 PM

Onyx News Network

bottom of page